Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,7
Comfort
6,6
Posizione della struttura
7,1
Servizi
6,5
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,7

Recensioni

    Jim
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 aprile 2018

    Good value and clean

    Price was good. Rooms are dated but clean and comfortable. Had fridge but no microwave.
    Piotr
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    6 novembre 2017

    Disgusting

    Room was very dirty. There was a lot of hair and dirt in the bathroom. After first night our whole bodies were covered with rashes. We suspect bedbugs.
    Nothing
    Claire
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2017

    Clean, friendly, safe, quiet, accommodating staff

    The owners here are so lovely and accommodating, although we booked last minute and arrived late check in was very smooth. The room was outdated in style but that doesn't matter when it's clean, has air conditioning, a fridge, microwave and bath too. We requested a quiet room and got one of two next to the reception so we felt really safe and it was super quiet, not a peep was heard. They said the wifi didn't work but in Room 5 it worked great!
    Stephen
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017
    Very friendly owners
    Leroy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 agosto 2017

    Nice hotel, would stay again.

    Probably a bad day, but the wifi would not connect.
    The man who runs the hotel is really nice. Very welcoming and helped me when needed.
    Rasmus
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katalin
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 luglio 2017

    Fair

    It was quiet and clean.
    janka
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michał
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 agosto 2016

    Acceptable

    The room smelled when we entered though everything seemed clean. Considering the value to money, it is not worth the price (150$ including tax). Nevertheless, considering the popularity of the Niagara Falls it is one of cheaper options. Wifi was weak in the room, and the next day in the morning did not work at all.The neighbourhood is also unpleasant (close approximity to chemistry works), the surroundings did not seem safe. Overall - it could be a place to spend a night, max two, nothing beyond that.
    Very hospitable manager. The level of cleanliness was acceptable, ac worked well. The location was good considering that this motel is one of the few lower-cost options in Niagara Falls. In spite of that, the only reasonable way to get around is by car only, which ads considerable downtown parking fees towards the holiday cost (at least $10 per day). Ok. for facilities (tv, fridge, oven - though we did not test this last item ;) )
    Rani
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 agosto 2016

    Good for budget traveller visiting high traffic tourist area

    Room was small, facilities looked old, tv dated with few channels.
    Quiet neighbourhood, convenient with free parking, easy accessibility, free wi-fi.
    Bo
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 agosto 2016
    The host is nice, which makes the trip even better
    Ferdinand
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2016

    Great value for weekend trip to the falls

    Really nice & helpful service when checking in, great explanation of the area and "to do" Things. Nice spacious room with great value for money. Great location when traveling with car, since the falls plus the highways are both very close by.
    Sameera
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 maggio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.